Define a minimum block transition velocity

At discontinuous block transitions (contour knee angles), path velocity is reduced to such an extent that the resulting axis accelerations do not exceed the limit values predefined in the axis parameters. From a technological aspect (e.g. flame or gas cutting), this velocity reduction at contour knee angles sometimes is undesirable. In this case, the following command defines a minimum velocity which may not be undershot at contour knee angles.

Attention

attention

The programmed minimum velocity in the command acts only at discontinuous block transitions of circular and linear blocks. As a result, no contouring mode or spline interpolation may be selected in the NC program (e.g. G261, #HSC, G151).

#TRANSVELMIN ON [ [ <vel> ] ]                                                                           (modal)

#TRANSVELMIN OFF

<vel>

Minimum block transition velocity in [mm/min, inch/min].

If no limit value is programmed after #TRANSVELMIN ON, the minimum transition velocity is set to 0. The command #TRANSVELMIN OFF causes a switch-over to the free calculation of the velocity limitation by the look ahead function.

The function works with linear and non-linear slopes but with a non-linear slope, jerk limitation for discontinuous block transitions with channel parameter P-CHAN-00009 (corr_v_trans_jerk=1) may not be active. In such cases, jerk limitation is prioritised.

The programmed minimum velocity is only valid until program end. It is set to zero at the next program start or RESET.

Pre-assignment in the channel parameter list is not possible.

Festlegen einer minimalen Satzübergangsgeschwindigkeit

An unstetigen Satzübergängen (Konturknicken) wird die Bahngeschwindigkeit soweit reduziert, dass die dabei auftretenden Achsbeschleunigungen die eingestellen Werte in den Achsparametern nicht überschreiten. Aus technologischer Sicht (z.B. beim Brennschneiden) kann diese Geschwindigkeitsabsenkung an Konturknicken unerwünscht sein. In diesem Fall kann über den nachfolgenden Befehl eine Minimalgeschwindigkeit angegeben werden, die an Konturknicken nicht unterschritten werden darf.

Achtung

attention

Die im Befehl programmierte Minimalgeschwindigkeit wirkt nur bei unstetigen Satzübergängen bei Zirkular und Linearsätzen. Im NC-Programm darf somit kein Überschleifverfahren oder Spline angewählt sein (z.B. G261, #HSC, G151).

#TRANSVELMIN ON [ [ <vel> ] ]                                                                                            (modal)

#TRANSVELMIN OFF

<vel>

Minimale Satzübergangsgeschwindigkeit in [mm/min, inch/min].

Wenn nach #TRANSVELMIN ON kein Grenzwert programmiert ist, wird 0 als minimale Übergangsgeschwindigkeit ausgegeben. Der Befehl #TRANSVELMIN OFF bewirkt das Umschalten auf die freie Berechnung der Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzung durch den Look Ahead.

Die Funktion wirkt bei linearem und nichtlinearem Slope, es darf aber bei nichtlinearem Slope nicht die Ruckbegrenzung an unstetigen Satzübergängen über Kanalparameter P-CHAN-00009 (corr_v_trans_jerk=1) aktiviert sein. In diesem Fall ist die Ruckbegrenzung priorisiert.

Die programmierte Minimalgeschwindigkeit ist nur bis Programmende gültig. Sie wird beim nächsten Programmstart bzw. Reset abgenullt.

Eine Vorbelegung über die Kanalparameterliste ist nicht möglich.