Selecting without parallel interpolation (G200)

The internal interface between interpolator and manual mode is activated for the programmed path axes. Spindles cannot be programmed.

Release Note

release_note

As of Build V2.11.2010.02 the specification of axes X.. Y.. Replaces the command #ACHSE [...]. For compatibility reasons, this command is still available but it’s recommended not to use it in new NC programs.

Manual mode without parallel interpolation is selected with G200.

G200                                  Manual mode for all axes                                                     (non-modal)

… or for specific axes

G200 <axis_name><dummy_expr> {<axis_name><dummy_expr>}                                   (non-modal)

<axis_name><dummy_expr>

Select manual mode for some specific axes. The coordinate value is only required for syntax reasons; otherwise it is irrelevant.

When G200 is programmed, processing of the current NC program is interrupted in the interpolator. Manual modes can be activated, switched over and deactivated. After axes are traversed in manual mode, a request to continue the NC program can be sent to the interpolator by the control statement "Continue motion”.

In this operating mode, the offset limits (maximum motion path in manual mode) are automatically set to the software limit switch positions so that the entire range between software limit switches can be traversed in manual mode. After manual mode is deselected, the previous relative offset limits are again valid.

A parallel interpolation of axes during manual mode is not possible with G200. After the "Continue motion" statement, all axes and operating modes are deactivated so that manual mode is no longer possible.

After G200 is deactivated, the decoder requests all manual mode offsets and command positions from the interpolator and sends the current command positions to all participants in the NC channel. Manual mode offsets are stored in the decoder in the variables V.A.MANUAL_OFFSETS (see also Section Axis-specific variables (V.A.) and can be addressed in this way in the NC program. Manual mode offsets in the interpolator are deleted.

If G200 is programmed without specifying an axis, this command acts on all existing path axes.

Programing Example

prg_example

Selecting without parallel interpolation (G200)

.....

G00 X100 Y100

G200 X1 (Manual mode for X axis)

G01 X200 Y200 F600

G01 Y200 F500

G200 (Manual mode for all axes)

G01 Y500 Z500

.....

Anwahl ohne parallele Interpolation (G200)

Für die programmierten Bahnachsen wird die interne Handbetriebsschnittstelle des Interpolators aktiviert. Spindeln können nicht programmiert werden.

Versionshinweis

release_note

Ab Version V2.11.2010.02 ersetzt die Angabe der Achsen X.. Y.. den Befehl #ACHSE [...]. Dieser ist aus Kompatibilitätsgründen weiterhin verfügbar, es wird aber empfohlen, diesen in neuen NC-Programmen nicht mehr zu verwenden.

Der Handbetrieb ohne parallele Interpolation wird mit G200 angewählt.

G200                                  Handbetrieb für alle Achsen                                                     (nicht modal)

... oder für bestimmte Achsen

G200 <Achsname><dummy_expr> {<Achsname><dummy_expr>}                                   (nicht modal)

<Achsname><dummy_expr>

Anwahl Handbetrieb für bestimmte Achsen. Der Koordinatenwert ist nur aus syntaktischen Gründen erforderlich, ansonsten jedoch nicht relevant

Bei programmiertem G200 erfolgt die Unterbrechung der Bearbeitung des aktuellen NC-Programms im Interpolator. Die Handbetriebsarten können dann aktiviert, umgeschaltet und deaktiviert werden. Nach Verfahren der Achsen im Handbetrieb kann die Fortsetzung des NC-Programms über die Bedienung durch die Steueranweisung "Bewegung Fortsetzen" an den Interpolator beauftragt werden.

In diesem Betriebsmodus werden die Offsetgrenzen (maximaler Verfahrbereich im Handbetrieb) automatisch auf die Softwareendschalterpositionen gesetzt, sodass der gesamte Bereich zwischen den Softwareendschaltern im Handbetrieb verfahren werden kann. Nach Beenden dieses Handbetriebsmodus sind die vorherigen relativen Offsetgrenzen wieder gültig.

Eine parallele Interpolation der Achsen während dem Handbetrieb ist bei G200 nicht möglich. Nach der Bedienhandlung "Bewegung Fortsetzen" werden alle Achsen und Betriebsarten deaktiviert, so dass kein Handbetrieb mehr möglich ist.

Der Decoder fordert nach der Deaktivierung von G200 alle Handbetrieboffsets und Sollpositionen vom Interpolator an und sendet die aktuellen Sollpositionen an alle Teilnehmer im NC-Kanal. Die Handbetrieboffsets werden im Decoder in den Variablen V.A.MANUAL_OFFSETS abgelegt (s. a. Kap. Achsspezifische Variablen (V.A.) und können so im NC-Programm angesprochen werden. Die Handbetrieboffsets im Interpolator werden gelöscht.

Wird G200 ohne Achsangabe programmiert, so wirkt dieser Befehl auf alle momentan vorhandenen Bahnachsen.

Programmierbeispiel

prg_example

Anwahl ohne parallele Interpolation (G200)

.....

G00 X100 Y100

G200 X1 (Handbetrieb für X-Achse)

G01 X200 Y200 F600

G01 Y200 F500

G200 (Handbetrieb für alle Achsen)

G01 Y500 Z500

.....