Implicit subroutine calls (G80–G89/G800-G819)

G80 G89 [ [<Val1>,<Val2>, - ,<Val50>] ]            Subroutine call                             (non-modal)

or in addition

G800 G819 [ [<Val1>,<Val2>, - ,<Val50>] ]            Subroutine call                             (non-modal)

G8x / G8xx

When programming G80–G89 and G800-G819, an assigned global subroutine is implicitly called and executed. The default names of these subroutines can be configured either in the channel parameters P-CHAN-00160 - P-CHAN-00169 and P-CHAN-00187 or defined during program runtime using the command #FILE NAME.

If no program name is saved when G80–G89 and G800-G819 are programmed, the error message P-ERR-20131 "Unknown G function" is generated. The global subroutine is called only once; this means G80–G89 and G800-G819 have no modal effect.

<Val1>, - ,<Val50>

Optionally, a maximum of 50 transfer parameters (mathematic expressions in REAL format) can be bracketed in a fixed sequence to supply a subroutine (cycle). The parameters are separated by commas. Gaps in the sequence must be marked by consecutive commas ",,".

In analogy to cycle programming, the parameters can be read out in the subroutine using @Px accesses. There is a fixed assignment between the parameter and the @Px read access. (e.g. @P1 reads parameter value 1, @P2 reads parameter value 2 and so on). Subroutines called in this way can also use the additionally extended cycle syntax with the @ character. Use the variable V.G.@P[i].VALID in the subroutine (cycle) to determine whether a parameter is programmed (valid).

A G80–G89 and G800-G819 is always executed as the last action at block end. This means that axis motions are programmed in the same NC block. They are always executed before the global subroutine is called.

Programing Example

prg_example

Implicit subroutine calls (G80–G89/G800-G819)

The global subroutine g80_up_test.nc is called for G80:

N10 #FILE NAME[ G80="g80_up_test.nc" ]

Nx ..    

N30 G80        Call g80_up_test.nc as global subroutine

:

Assume the global subroutine g80_up_test.nc is called for G815:

..

N10 #FILE NAME[ G815="g815_up_test.nc" ]    

Nx ..    

N30 G815        Call g815_up_test.nc as global subroutine

:

G85 calls the global subroutine cycle_test.nc with parameters:

N10 #FILE NAME[ G85="cycle_test.nc" ]

Nx ..    

N30 G85 [10,2, ,15,-3, ,5]     Call cycle_test.nc as global subroutine

Implizite Unterprogrammaufrufe (G80–G89/G800-G819)

G80 G89 [ [<Val1>,<Val2>, - ,<Val50>] ]            Unterprogrammaufruf                             (nicht modal)

oder zusätzlich

G800 G819 [ [<Val1>,<Val2>, - ,<Val50>] ]        Unterprogrammaufruf                             (nicht modal)

G8x / G8xx

Bei der Programmierung von G80–G89 bzw. G800-G819 wird implizit ein zugeordnetes globales Unterprogramm aufgerufen bzw. ausgeführt. Die Defaultnamen dieser Unterprogramme können entweder in den Kanalparametern P-CHAN-00160 - P-CHAN-00169 und P-CHAN-00187 konfiguriert oder zur Programmlaufzeit über den Befehl #FILE NAME definiert werden.

Ist bei Programmierung von G80–G89 bzw. G800-G819 kein Programmname hinterlegt, so wird die Fehlermeldung P-ERR-20131 "Unbekannte G-Funktion" erzeugt. Das globale Unterprogramm wird nur einmal aufgerufen, d.h. ein G80–G89 bzw. G800-G819 hat keine modale Wirkung.

<Val1>, - ,<Val50>

Optional können in einer nachfolgenden Klammerung maximal 50 Übergabeparameter (mathematische Ausdrücke im REAL-Format) in einer festen Reihenfolge zur Versorgung eines Unterprogrammes (Zyklus) aufgeführt werden. Die Parameter sind durch Kommas getrennt. Lücken in der Reihenfolge müssen durch aufeinanderfolgende Kommas ", ," markiert sein.

Durch die Angabe von Übergabeparametern wird der Unterprogrammaufruf zu einem Zyklusaufruf und gemäß den Regeln für Zyklen behandelt.

Im Unterprogramm können die Parameter analog zur Zyklenprogrammierung über @Px-Zugriffe ausgelesen werden. Hierbei besteht eine feste Zuordnung zwischen dem Parameter und dem @Px-Lesezugriff (z.B. @P1 liest Parameterwert 1, @P2 liest Parameterwert 2 usw.). Auch die zusätzliche erweiterte Zyklensyntax mit dem @-Zeichen kann in den auf diese Art aufgerufenen Unterprogrammen genutzt werden. Ob ein Parameter programmiert (gültig) ist, kann im Unterprogramm (Zyklus) über die Variable V.G.@P[i].VALID ermittelt werden.

Ein G80–G89 bzw. G800-G819 wird immer als letzte Aktion am Satzende ausgeführt, d.h. sind im gleichen NC-Satz noch Achsbewegungen programmiert, so werden diese immer vor dem Aufruf des globalen Unterprogramms ausgefahren.

Programmierbeispiel

prg_example

Implizite Unterprogrammaufrufe (G80–G89/G800-G819)

Für G80 soll das globale UP - g80_up_test.nc - aufgerufen werden:

N10 #FILE NAME[ G80="g80_up_test.nc" ]

Nx ..    

N30 G80        Aufruf g80_up_test.nc als globales UP

:

Für G815 soll das globale UP - g815_up_test.nc - aufgerufen werden:

..

N10 #FILE NAME[ G815="g815_up_test.nc" ]    

Nx ..    

N30 G815       Aufruf g815_up_test.nc als globales UP

:

G85 ruft das globale UP - cycle_test.nc - mit Parametern auf:

N10 #FILE NAME[ G85="cycle_test.nc" ]

Nx ..    

N30 G85 [10,2, ,15,-3, ,5]     Aufruf cycle_test.nc als globales UP