Measure with a single axis (G100) (Type 2)

G100 <axis_name><expr>                                                                                                    (non-modal)

G100

Select measurement run

<axis_name><expr>

Target point of measuring axis in [mm, inch]

Only one axis may participate in the path motion of the measuring block. The axis programmed in the measuring block must be identified as the measuring axis (P-AXIS-00118). The measuring method (Type 2) must be parameterised (P-CHAN-00057).

During measurement, the receipt of a measuring signal is detected in the measuring block. Linear interpolation is performed between the target point specified in the NC command and the starting point (same effect as with G01). Below, the path velocity in the measuring block is referred to as 'measuring feed'. Exactly one axis must participate in a measurement run. The measuring feed is specified in P-AXIS-00215. The motion path in the measuring block must be greater than zero.

Programing Example

prg_example

Measure with a single axis (G100) (Type 2)

General representation of a measurement run

%G100_Type_2

N10 G00 X0 Y0

N20 G100 X10 ;X10 target point of the measurement run

...

Programming the measuring function Type 2
Programming the measuring function Type 2

The program stops after the measuring signal is detected. The remaining motion path of the measuring block is no longer output. An error message is output if no probe signal is adopted in the measuring block.

Programing Example

prg_example

Measure with a single axis (G100) (Type 2)

Successful measurement run followed by continuation along programmed path.

%Meas_run

N10 G00 X0 Y0 Z0

N20 Y5

N30 G100 X10

N40 G01 X7

N50 M30

Programmed path with measuring function Type 2
Programmed path with measuring function Type 2

Messen mit einer Achse (G100) (Typ 2)

G100 <Achsname><expr>                                                                                                    (nicht modal)

G100

Anwahl Messfahrt

<Achsname><expr>

Zielposition der Messachse in [mm, inch]

Es darf genau eine Achse an der Verfahrbewegung des Messsatzes teilnehmen. Die im Messsatz programmierte Achse muss als Messachse gekennzeichnet sein (P-AXIS-00118). Das Messverfahren (Typ 2) muss parametriert sein (P-CHAN-00057).

Beim Messen wird im Messsatz das Eintreffen eines Messsignales registriert. Zwischen dem im NC-Befehl angegebenen Zielpunkt und der Startposition wird linear interpoliert (Wirkung wie bei G01). Die Bahngeschwindigkeit im Messsatz wird im Weiteren als Messvorschub bezeichnet. An einer Messfahrt muss genau eine Achse beteiligt sein. Der Messvorschub wird über P-AXIS-00215 angegeben. Der Fahrweg im Messsatz muss größer als Null sein.

Programmierbeispiel

prg_example

Messen mit einer Achse (G100) (Typ 2)

Allgemeine Darstellung einer Messfahrt

%G100_Type_2

N10 G00 X0 Y0

N20 G100 X10 ;X10 Zielpunkt der Messfahrt

...

Programmierung der Messfunktion Typ 2
Abb.: Programmierung der Messfunktion Typ 2

Nach der Registrierung des Messsignals wird angehalten. Der verbleibende Fahrweg des Messsatzes wird nicht mehr ausgegeben. Kann innerhalb des Messsatzes kein Messsignal aufgenommen werden, wird eine Fehlermeldung ausgegeben.

Programmierbeispiel

prg_example

Messen mit einer Achse (G100) (Typ 2)

Erfolgreiche Messfahrt mit anschließendem Weiterfahren der programmierten Bahn.

%Messfahrt

N10 G00 X0 Y0 Z0

N20 Y5

N30 G100 X10

N40 G01 X7

N50 M30

Programmierte Bahn mit Messfunktion Typ 2
Abb.: Programmierte Bahn mit Messfunktion Typ 2