Response of G91 with orientation axes (P-CHAN-00332)

P-CHAN-00332

Response of G91 with orientation axes for complete transformation

Description

In case of a kinematic sequence with complete transformation (e.g. robot transformations with kinematics ID 45 or 71), this parameter can be used to set the response of G91 when programming orientation axes.

For these kinematic sequences, orientation axes are specially handled according to the concatenation of manual systems and the calculation of absolute angles.

With default setting (0), a relatively programmed orientation angle is always executed first in the concatenation sequence (rotation about the corresponding Cartesian main axis). If several axes are programmed relatively, a rotation matrix is defined with the relative rotation angles on the basis of the agreed rotation sequence (A(Z) -> B(Y) -> C(X)).

Programming example:

 

N010 G90 G00 A0 B180 C0
N020 G91 G00 C45 (1st figure)
N030 G91 G00 B90 (2nd figure)

 

 

As an alternative (1), conventional relative orientation programming in the concatenated coordinate system can be selected. In this case, the programmed relative angles are added to the current orientation angle positions.

Parameter

ori_prog

Data type

UNS16

Data range

0: G91 acts in the stationary Cartesian coordinate system (default)

1: G91 acts in the concatenated coordinate system (possibly rotated previously)

Dimension

----

Default value

0

Remarks

Axis identifiers of a Cartesian coordinate system:

X, Y, Z: main axes

A, B, C: orientation axes

Verhalten von G91 bei Orientierungsachsen (P-CHAN-00332)

P-CHAN-00332

Verhalten von G91 bei Orientierungsachsen bei vollständiger Transformation

Beschreibung

Bei einer Kinematik mit vollständiger Transformation (z.B. den Robotertransformationen mit Kinematik-ID 45 oder 71) kann mit diesem Parameter das Verhalten von G91 bei der Programmierung von Orientierungsachsen eingestellt werden.

Die Orientierungsachsen werden für diese Kinematiken speziell gemäß der Verkettung von Handsystem und Berechnung der Absolutwinkel behandelt.

In der Standardeinstellung wird ein relativ programmierter Orientierungswinkel immer als erstes in der Verkettungsreihenfolge durchgeführt (Drehung um die entsprechende kartesische Hauptachse). Werden mehrere Achsen relativ programmiert so wird mit den relativen Drehwinkeln auf Basis der vereinbarten Drehsequenz (A(Z) -> B(Y) -> C(X)) eine Drehmatrix bestimmt.

Programmierbeispiel:

 

N010 G90 G00 A0 B180 C0
N020 G91 G00 C45 (1.Bild)
N030 G91 G00 B90 (2.Bild)

 

 

Als Alternative (1) kann die herkömmliche relative Orientierungsprogrammierung im verketteten Koordinatensystem gewählt werden. Hierbei werden die programmierten Relativwinkel auf die aktuellen Orientierungswinkelstellungen addiert.

Parameter

ori_prog

Datentyp

UNS16

Datenbereich

0: G91 wirkt im ortsfesten kartesischen Koordinatensystem (Default)

1: G91 wirkt im verketteten (evtl. zuvor gedrehten) Koordinatensystem

Dimension

----

Standardwert

0

Anmerkungen

Achsbezeichner eines kartesischen Koordinatensystems:

X, Y, Z: Hauptachsen

A, B, C: Orientierungsachsen